Wired article You may have seen a message pop up on your e-mails that says, “This message is not authorized to be viewed by the site owner.”
That means the message has been flagged by the U.S. government and has been deleted.
It may not sound like much, but that message is sending e- mail and e mail videos to the wrong people.
That’s because e- e- and email are both classified as spam and therefore can’t be sent by the same sender.
And because e mail is a class of communication that has been banned by the FCC, it can’t reach anyone who doesn’t own an account with a company like AOL or Microsoft.
And while many e- messages are sent to people who already have an account, some are sent by people who haven’t created one.
So if you get an e- message, it’s likely that it’s a spam message, and it’s not going to reach your e.mail account.
That means it can send messages to people whose accounts have been flagged for the same reason.
The messages sent to you could have been sent by someone who’s not your target.
But they could also have been delivered to someone who has an account.
So when you receive an e mail, be wary of sending it to anyone who hasn’t created an account for you.
This article first appeared on Wired.com.